National Conference on P4

P4 Brochure ||

The Standard Inspection Form : SIFs 2017-18


PCI Approvals

PCI Approvals ||

Notice: If you have any Grievance kindly Contact

Click Here

Admission Open 2018-19 Admission Notification B.Pharm D.Pharm

Sl. No Name Designation
1 Sri. B S Parthasarathy President
2 Sri. H K Srinath Hon. Secretary
3 Sri. R Narasimha GC Member
4 Sri. R S Mohan Murthy GC Member
5 Sri. D S Srinivasa Rao GC Member
6 Sri. S Nagaraj GC Member
7 Sri. M B Dongre GC Member
8 Sri. T R Harish GC Member
9 Sri. P V Narahari GC Member
10 Sri. S L Ramachandra GC Member
11 Sri. M S Nandakumar GC Member
12 Sri. C R Krishna GC Member
13 Sri. Y K Bhaskar GC Member
14 Sri. C N Yadunandan GC Member
15 Sri. Nagesh R Hansoge GC Member